DATA

KNOWLEDGE

TREATMENT

icon rehathleticum Physiotherapie Berlin

Three pillars form the foundation of the work at the rehathleticum Berlin

FUNCTIONAL DIAGNOSTICS

Functional diagnostics supported through state-of-the-art measuring procedures is the basis for all the therapy and training steps. Together with you, we as a physiotherapy practice in Berlin, get precisely and effectively to the bottom of the actual causes of your complaints, instead of only relieving symptoms. We work on deficiencies in a preventively and functional manner, to prevent injuries and achieve noticeable improvements in our patients.

rehathleticum Physiotherapie Berlin velamed
rehathleticum-drei-saulen-funktionelle-diagnostik

STRENGTH DIAGNOSTICS / FUNCTIONAL ISOKINETICS

GAIT AND RUNNING ANALYSIS

TREADMILL WITH INTEGRATED PRESSURE PLATE

JUMP ANALYSES

SPEEDCOURT

INTEGRATED 3D FORCE PLATES

2D / 3D VIDEO ANALYSES

MUSCLE FUNCTION TESTING WITH ELECTROMYOGRAPHY (EMG)

BIOFEEDBACK TRAINING

Repetitive diagnostics, therefore, accompany every therapy and every training session: all of the patient data collected is constantly updated, analyzed, and incorporated into further steps by our team.

For functional diagnosis, state-of-the-art scientific procedures are available to you in our innovative test center with a gold standard.


Trust in our wealth of experience and together we won't leave the results of training and therapy to chance

THERAPY

At rehathleticum, classical physiotherapy is extended and complemented by numerous therapeutic approaches. Following our principles, osteopathy is a central component of our work. In osteopathic therapy, we look at the body as a whole and search for the actual causes of specific problems. This is where we start with targeted and individual therapy methods.

PHYSIOTHERAPY

SPORTS PHYSIOTHERAPY

OSTEOPATHY

MANUAL THERAPY

ELECTROTHERAPY

ULTRASOUND THERAPY

HEAT THERAPY

SHOCK WAVE

LASER

TRAINING

Pre-training analysis can help you optimize your training plan so that you ultimately see the best results. The spectrum at rehathleticum ranges from biofeedback training to medical rehabilitation training, to personal training. We do everything we can to activate your body and achieve lasting improvements with tailored training methods. We always base the content and speed of training on your personal capabilities - and the results of the accompanying diagnostics.

MESSEN

WISSEN

HANDELN

icon rehathleticum Physiotherapie Berlin

Drei Säulen bilden das Fundament der Arbeit im Rehathleticum Berlin

Funktionelle Diagnostik

Funktionelle Diagnostik mit modernsten Verfahren ist die Basis für alle Therapie- und Trainings-Schritte. Gemeinsam gehen wir als Physiotherapie in Berlin den Ursachen für Ihre Beschwerden präzise und effektiv auf den Grund, statt uns mit der Linderung von Symptomen zufriedenzugeben. Wir trainieren Schwachstellen präventiv und funktionell auf, um Verletzungen zu vermeiden und spürbare Verbesserungen bei unseren Patienten zu erreichen.

rehathleticum Physiotherapie Berlin velamed
rehathleticum-drei-saulen-funktionelle-diagnostik

Kraftdiagnostik / Funktionelle Isokinetik

Gang- und Laufanalysen

Laufband mit integrierter Druckmessplatte

Sprunganalysen

Speedcourt

Integrierte 3D Kraftmessplatten

2D / 3D-Videoanalysen

Muskelfunktionsprüfung mit Elektromyographie (EMG)

Biofeedback-Training

Die wiederkehrende Diagnostik begleitet deshalb jede Therapie und jedes Training: Sämtliche erhobenen Patienten-Daten werden von unserem Team ständig aktualisiert, analysiert und in die weiteren Schritte einbezogen.

Für die funktionelle Diagnose stehen Ihnen in unserem innovativen Testcenter mit Goldstandard modernste wissenschaftliche Verfahren zur Verfügung.


Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und überlassen Sie die Ergebnisse von Training und Therapie nicht dem Zufall.

Therapie

Die klassische Physiotherapie wird im rehathleticum um zahlreiche therapeutische Ansätze erweitert und ergänzt. Gemäß unseren Grundsätzen ist die Osteopathie ein zentraler Baustein unserer Arbeit. Bei der Therapie unter osteopathischen Gesichtspunkten betrachten wir den Körper als Ganzes und suchen nach den tatsächlichen Ursachen für konkrete Probleme. Dort setzen wir mit gezielten und individuellen Therapiemethoden an.

Physiotherapie

Sportphysiotherapie

Osteopathie

Manuelle Therapie

Elektrotherapie

Ultraschalltherapie

Wärmetherapie

Stoßwelle

Laser

Training

Nach der Analyse ist vor dem Training. Vom Biofeedback-Training über das medizinische Aufbautraining bis zum Personal Training reicht die Bandbreite im rehathleticum. Wir setzen alles daran, Ihren Körper zu aktivieren und mit zugeschnittenen Trainingsmethoden nachhaltige Verbesserungen zu erreichen. Dabei orientieren wir uns bei allen Trainingsinhalten und der Trainingsgeschwindigkeit stets an Ihren ganz persönlichen Möglichkeiten – und den Ergebnissen der begleitenden Diagnostik.